had a dream about dad last nite


That he was healthy and normal in the US.

Then I got a call that he died in Rome italy. Story was that he’d been given 2 weeks to live by his dr so he went to rome staying at the most expensive hotel cuz he wanted to spend his last 2 weeks there and he died there in a hotel room. I was mad cuz I dint get to say goodbye to him. So I was trying to get a flight to go to roma to arrange a funeral.

i;ve been thinking about going to roma after venice in oct….

About bettyx1138
https://bettyx1138.wordpress.com

2 Responses to had a dream about dad last nite

  1. Baldspot says:

    Hey Bet,

    Don’t worry none, that wuz justa dream. If I knew I only had that much time left I’d go to da Super Bowl wit ya (BURP!) Love ya’

    signed,

    Dad

  2. bettyx1138 says:

    awww thanks dad!

Cha cha cha

